Events Management Team

Events Management Team (Non-Elected Volunteers)

Mr Rafaquat Hussain

Mrs Tasneem Hussain

Mr Mahmood Esmail

Mr Basil Mufti

Mrs Salwa Galal

Mrs Nusrat Simjee

Mrs Nadia Khan

Miss Fatima Salwa

Mr Junaid Qureshi

Mr Mohammed M Sultan

Mr Adil Murtaza

The events team is an active group of volunteers who give up there time to organise activities throughout the year at the Masjid. If you would like to get involved please contact brother Rafaquat Hussain (